Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Trey did a great job going over all the features on my truck. I am completely satisfeid with everything he had done. I love my new truck!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

I had a great experience here, I was nervous about buying a car but they listened to me and made me feel comfortable. I worked with Troy and he was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Matthew Dupree was extremely professional and helped me and my girlfriend get her dream car in no time at all! Great job! I will be coming back here to but my next car! 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Brenda is straight to the point!!! She listens to what we wanted without pressuring use to get a vehicle. She is the Best!!! So glad we called Rick Hendricks and got her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Rashad Tarr is the best client advisor I have ever had. He really cares about his customers. I felt like I mattered to him. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Nick Jean-Gilles is the man , got me in and out. Told him the car i wanted and the payment i wanted to pay and just like that I'm driving off in my brand new 2020 Equinox !!! If you don't have a salesperson just go in and ask for Nick .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Justin Cochran was a huge help, made sure I got a great deal on a used SUV and even drove the vehicle out to us so that my family didn't have to worry about being exposed

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

Working with Trey Bledsoe was a breeze! He answered all of our questions, was very knowledgeable about my vehicle, and was even super patient with our granddaughter who was with us. It was a positive experience!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

Their service is great. Although I didn’t get the car I wanted I definitely left with something better. I worked with Jonathan James who helped me through the entire process and made himself available for all of my questions. I was extremely happy with the service and would definitely recommend him and this dealership for anyone looking for a car.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Thanks Nick for your help in picking out my fantastic Trailblazer! Nick was patient and helped me pick out the perfect car, and we were able to work out a great deal. I'm very satisfied with my vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Awesome, Awesome , Awesome 👀 at the dealership review it self I believe you will that review left & it’s speaks for it self Philip Gittens is a great salesman at Rick Hendricks Chevolet 3277 Satellite Blvd. Duluth Ga ask for the greatest salesman in there name Phillip Gittens 🙏😀😀😀😀👀😀❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️😆😆😆😆😀😀😀

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021

Travis did a great job making sure we got a great deal and getting the car we wanted!! We would recommend him to any of our friends

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Travis did a great job helping us with our trade in and getting our new car ! He and Jermil did a great job making sure we were comfortable with the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

The sales person(Matthew Dupree) was great. He was attentive and knowledgeable with all my questions and concerns about buying a vehicle. Making the entire experience pleasant and comfortable, I'd recommend Rick Hendrick chevrolet to anyone considering buying a car.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Great experience! Purchased 2021 Tahoe High country !! I love it ! Make sure you ask for Nick Jean-Gilles he will make sure you leave happy

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

I am very satisfied with my purchase. It was done in a timely manner. Mr. Simon helped me find the right vehicle with the right price range.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

My experience was so great, Nick helped me get exactly what I came for. He made the process so easy going, I’m very pleased with the service I received at this dealership.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

Love Rick Hendrick Chevy! Just bought our 4th car from them. Only place I'll go to buy a Chevrolet and I live 2 hours away!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Thanks again Brenda, you make it so easy! I'm sure we'll see you again in a couple of years! Great service and great great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Just bought a new car, easy process! Normally buying a car for me is a long and hard process but Miguel really helped my husband and me

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

Get to Rick Hendrick Chevrolet ask for Mr. Ricardo Anthony. My car was totaled in a car accident. I was referred to Rick Hendrick Chevrolet by a friend who raved about there customer service. I called in and was connected to Mr. Ricardo Anthony. I explained to Mr. Ricardo about my situation, what type of car I was interested in and how much many I had to put down. I expressed to Mr. Ricardo if he didn't think he could get the deal done please don't waste my time, Mr. Ricardo said Ms. Douglas I believe I can ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Get to Rick Hendrick Chevrolet ask for Mr. Ricardo Anthony. My car was totaled in a car accident. I was referred to Rick Hendrick Chevrolet by a friend who raved about there customer service. I called in and was connected to Mr. Ricardo Anthony. I explained to Mr. Ricardo about my situation, what type of car I was interested in and how much many I had to put down. I expressed to Mr. Ricardo if he didn't think he could get the deal done please don't waste my time, Mr. Ricardo said Ms. Douglas I believe I can ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Raquel was awesome! She helped me out big time! I will be back in the future. Hopefully Raquel will still be here to help me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2021

Nick is one of the best in the business Ana’s he proved it today! I went in expecting to get a used car and left with a brand new vehicle (2021) at the price I was expecting to pay for a used car! Go see Nick!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2021

Called in and spoke to Ricardo about my situation. From the very beginning his professionalism was refreshing. He understood what I wanted to get accomplished and made sure it happened. If you are in the market for a vehicle do yourself a favor and go see him.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Brandon was very nice and professional. The atmosphere was lively. The car was cleaned and he filled the tank all the was up! Very thankful for that!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2021

Wadbe was absolutely amazing! 10/10!!! The process was made very simple and straightforward, one of the best buying experiences I’ve ever had!!! Thank you Rick Hendrick Chevrolet!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Thank you Mr. Renaldo for everything!!! The process was made very smooth and easy, this is one of the best experiences I’ve had in a very long time buying a vehicle! 10/10!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

Oh my goodness...stop playing and go see Ricardo at Rick Hendrick Chevrolet if you are in the market for a vehicle. I am not going to go into details but my situation was dire and I had been several other dealers with no blessings. Let me just say I should have reached out to Ricardo sooner. I spoke with on the phone before coming out and he assured me he could help and he did exactly that. Him and Nathan were great even though I was not the easiest to deal with. Make your way to Rick Hendrick Chevrolet ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Oh my goodness...stop playing and go see Ricardo at Rick Hendrick Chevrolet if you are in the market for a vehicle. I am not going to go into details but my situation was dire and I had been several other dealers with no blessings. Let me just say I should have reached out to Ricardo sooner. I spoke with on the phone before coming out and he assured me he could help and he did exactly that. Him and Nathan were great even though I was not the easiest to deal with. Make your way to Rick Hendrick Chevrolet ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

Brand Robinson has great car experience highly recommended individual. Very knowledgeable about vehicles andgetting you into the right vehicle. If you find yourself in area this please must be checked out

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Raquel did and amazing job! I came in there thinking that I wasn’t going to get approved and she worked really hard for me into getting a new vehicle. I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Ty was great with our purchase of a 2021 Chevrolet Malibu. I didn’t think it would happen but I’m so glad it did.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

Travis did a amazing job with making sure I found my best new vehicle for me Go see Travis he will take care of you ! Thank you !

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Excellent customer service, amazing and timely contract completion! This was the third car I purchased from Brenda Bryan who was extremely knowledgeable about the product. I would highly recommend her and Rick Hendrick Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

I want to appreciate Travis for taking care of a old lady like me and made sure I can be comfortable with this new vehicle thank you Travis !

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Ty Harper is an excellent salesman! He provides great customer service! I would recommend him and this dealership to my family and friends. Ty is the consummate professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Great experience I would highly recommend Keith he was great and I love my new high country! I will be back in the future for another one!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

Keith was great I highly recommend him to anyone for your next purchase !!! He was patient and very quick to assist my needs! Coming here again

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Devon Walker was a great help and an awesome sales consultant. He found the vehicle that I wanted and worked with me to get me to a payment that I am very comfortable with paying. Please ask for Devon he will work hard to get you a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

I want to thank Phil for his hard work and helping me get into a vehicle . Really made the process easy and made me feel comfortable during the process . Will definitely be going back for future vehicles

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

Customer service was great... Staff was very helpful and I will be back soon to purchase the car I want soon... Thanks a lot for the great experience... see you guys soon...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

After being recommended by a friend to head over to Rick Hendricks Chevrolet, I was impressed by the amount of attentiveness I was immediately given by a particular sales associate by the name of Johnathan James. He made sure to show me everything I was interested in and more. As well as informed me on all I needed to know about each vehicle. I will be sure to recommend not only Rick Hendricks but Mr. James as well to anyone I know looking to buy a car.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

I went in not knowing if I was going to purchase a car or not just checking out my options. My sales men was Johnny James. He had such great energy and a very persuasive smile. He did push any car down my throat he asked me all the right questions. Broke down how the processes would be if I were to trade in my Vehicle. I end up not buying a car due to financial reasons but nonetheless Mr. James was amazing. He kept it real and was very informative.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

I usually don’t care to go into dealerships because the sales person is usually pushy but this dealership was different because the gentleman that helped me was so kind. Johnathan James made my experience so great because he was kind and knowledgeable about the the cars. Thanks for making my experience a great one!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Car buying can be such a long and irritating process, however this dealership made it very easy. Wabee was my salesperson, I told him exactly what I was looking for and my budget and he made it happen. He was a great and patient salesman. I'd refer this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

Car buying can be such a long and irritating process, however this dealership made it very easy. Wabee was my salesperson, I told him exactly what I was looking for and my budget and he made it happen. He was a great and patient salesman. I'd refer this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2021

Travis went over beyond to get me and my husband exactly what we wanted and for price we exactly wanted to pay. Ive bought many cars but this experience was by far the easiest, not stressful, and came in and got what we wanted. Will come back and buy another vehicle from them again!!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Had a very great experience. So I went in and told my sales person Phil exactly what I wanted. He made the process so quick and simple. . Thank again Phil will definitely be back

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

I went to Rick Hendricks looking to purchase a new vehicle and found just what I needed thanks to Devon Walker he was very helpful and nice I highly recommend him. Thank you again

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

I went to Rick Hendricks Chevrolet and Devon walker was amazing very nice and helpful I got just what I needed for my family I highly recommend him him he is awesome. Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

I went back to Rick Hendrick Chevrolet again and got a vehicle with the help of Ricardo Anthony. He took his time and listened to my situation and put a smile on my face. If you are looking for a vehicle do yourself a favor and go see Ricardo.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

I went back to Rick Hendrick Chevrolet again and got a vehicle with the help of Ricardo Anthony. He took his time and listened to my situation and put a smile on my face. If you are looking for a vehicle do yourself a favor and go see Ricardo.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2021

For my first time visiting this location, he made my experience unforgettable in a great way! he was open to answer any and everything i had concerns on. Very awesome guy ! Wouldn’t mind recommending anyone to him ! Thank u for your great customer service!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

Man Nick Jean-Gilles is the man, me and my wife came in for a oil change and left in New 2021 traverse high country. We are excited to drive off today

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

I recently purchased a used truck from Rick Hendrick and the initial experience of the transaction was about as expected from a dealer. While I did not find them to be dishonest, they did attempt to inflate the total deal from what was advertised on their website with their dealer service fee and some tracking device that was supposedly "already installed" (by law, in GA, only government fees such as tax, title, tag and Lemon Law fees may be excluded from advertised vehicle prices). Despite that little hiccup, I found the advertised price to be fair and the ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

Nathan has made my car buying process a very rewarding experience. I used to dread going to dealerships but this is the first time I felt my time and wishes were respected and I want to thank Nathan and Rick Hendrick Chevrolet. I plan to continue the relationship and would gladly refer Rick Hendrick Chevrolet to a friend.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

Our family just bought our 9th vehicle from Hendricks Chevrolet in Duluth. We have ALL used Miguel Guerrero he is awesome, he treats us like family and works really hard to find us the best deal!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Our family just bought our 9th vehicle from Hendricks Chevrolet in Duluth. We have ALL used Miguel Guerrero he is awesome, he treats us like family and works really hard to find us the best deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Miguel was extremely helpful in securing my order for my 2020 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Stingray. I started working with him last year to get on the waiting list. I had talked to other dealers and salesmen and I did not get a good positive response. Miguel kept me up to date on my position on the waitlist and called immediately when I was able to place my order. Miguel kept me informed where my car was in the assembly process. I would suggest to anyone who is buying a Chevrolet to go to Rick Hendrick in Duluth, GA and deal with ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

Brenda Bryan with Rick Hendrick Chevrolet did an excellent job working with me remotely. She was able to get the pictures I wanted, the trade in price I needed, and had the new car driven to my house (over 300 miles away) and my trade in picked up. Very smooth transaction and a pleasure to work with.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Brenda Bryan with Rick Hendrick Chevrolet did an excellent job working with me remotely. She was able to get the pictures I wanted, the trade in price I needed, and had the new car driven to my house (over 300 miles away) and my trade in picked up. Very smooth transaction and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Over the past 5 years, my husband and I have pleasantly purchased 3 vehicles from Miguel at Hendrick's Chevrolet. I cannot say enough positive things about my recent experience with this dealership. They gave me a great price for the 2015 Honda Pilot that caught my eye and even made a very good offer on my trade-in ($1000 over the CarMax offer.) Miguel was very friendly and not at all pushy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

Man this was the fastest car deal in my life! I walked in and Nick Jean-Gilles was right there to help me with my car buying. Told him what I need And how much I want to pay and boom within a hr the deal was done. I highly recommend him !

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

We've purchased several cars with David and he's always such a great help. We couldn't be more happier with our new Traverse!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

THIS IS AN A1 DEALERSHIP AND THEY WANT TO SELL YOU YOURE CAR MORE THAN YOU WANT TO BUY ONE AND THATS AMAZING TO ME!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Nathan is the best salesperson ever. He really helped me out alot!!!! Please come and see Nathan if you need a car!!!!! Thanks Nathan you were great

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

Keith was great and very patient it was a hassle and I was in and out within 2 hours!! I recommend him for anyone who is in. The market for a new car

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

Thanks to Travis Hunt I was able to get in a new 2020 Chevy trax and I love it and it’s features great place .

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Very pleased and satisfied with my visit and was able to get the car I wanted. Definitely will come back again whenever I want a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Nathan was nothing short than amazing. Great customer service was top notch. He was wonderful at explaining the whole buying process and made sure I got exactly what I wanted. Thank you for the wonderful service and you have a forever customer in me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

I wanted to appreciate Travis for taking care of me and helping me get my new 2021 sliverado he’s great at what he does will definitely recommend him !

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2020

Darryl has single handily won my loyalty. He is quick, he listens well, and he knows his stuff. If yo are in the market make sure you stop by and ask for Darryl. You won’t regret it!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Darryl went above and beyond for me and my family. Won’t be buying a vehicle from ANYONE else from here on out. Job well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Was referred here by a coworker and she spoke highly of Phil . He made me and my family really comfortable during the process . We will be stopping by again for our future purchases

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

I was greeted by a smile and elbow bump from Travis Hunt. I told him exactly what I was looking for and he was eager to fulfill. We ran into a couple of obstacles but Travis didn’t let those obstacles get in the way of reaching our goal. Thank you for making my experience enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2020

Trey did a great job with the process and was extremely friendly and helped me find the right Chevrolet Silverado for my business!! Thank you Trey and Rick Hendrick Chevrolet in Duluth!!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Trey did a great job with the process and was extremely friendly and helped me find the right Chevrolet Silverado for my business!! Thank you Trey and Rick Hendrick Chevrolet in Duluth!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

I purchased my first car on my own with the help of an awesome Salesperson Mr Justin Annis. He made this process stress free and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

Brandon Robinson has gone above and beyond with the after purchase follow up! He has checked in to make sure all is well and to follow up to ensure the call I was waiting for came through! He assured me that whenever I have a question, I can reached out to him! I was not expecting any communication after purchase, but the follow-ups were great and confirmed that I made a great decision with my purchase!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

This was my first time buying a car from a dealership and Brandon Robinson made the experience pleasant and without stress! He answered all my questions and make sure that I understood every step of the process!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

I loved Brenda, Fletcher, and Patrick!! They were all amazing and made my experience amazing! Will definitely be back and tell all my friends! Buy my first car was an amazing experience!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

I loved Brenda, Fletcher, and Patrick!! They were all amazing and made my experience amazing! I cannot wait to go back and visit the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2020

My salesperson was Wabee Laurier and he was Great, he explained everything and was very knowledgeable on all of the cars that I looked at. I did not feel pressured or rushed through the process, and Wabee had a cheery disposition throughout the entire time, I looked at several cars. I would definitely recommend everyone who is looking for a car, to go see Wabee.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Wabee Laurier helped walk me through the entire car buying process from finding the perfect car, to completing the financing. The entire process was very fast, efficient and done with world class customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020

Nick-Jean Gilles made the buying process super easy! He even worked with my credit which is not so great and got me in a 2020 Chevrolet! Definitely recommending

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Nick Jean-Gilles made the financing process super easy and he was very customer friendly! I’m definitely recommending all my friends and family to this dealership because of him!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020

Ty Harper was very Professional And he made the transition from one car to another as easy as possible. I would love to purchase another car from him.And I will also Refer other people toRick Hendrick Chevrolet. And also Renaldo Robison was a wonderful finance consultant. Look forward to coming back. We love Chevy because of them.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Ty Harper was very Professional And he made the transition from one car to another as easy as possible. I would love to purchase another car from him.And I will also Refer other people toRick Hendrick Chevrolet. And also Renaldo Robison was a wonderful finance consultant. Look forward to coming back. We love Chevy because of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

I was first contacted by Ricardo when I inquired about trading in my 2018 Chevy Colorado, after a few calls I reached to him and and we set up an appointment. When I arrived Ricardo was assisting someone else, so he referred me to Ms. Raquel, Raquel showed quickly asked some questions and brought out a car within our specification. After a few negotiations we were able to come to agreement. Excellent service provided by Ms. Raquel, made us feel comfortable without feeling pressured.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

This dealership is amazing....full of friendly, professional and caring people! They make you feel like you’re in good hands throughout the entire process and are not pushy, but very helpful every step of the way. Would recommend this place VERY highly!!! Kudos to Ty Harper!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Excellent experience. Team worked hard to find me the truck I wanted. After several attempts switch to another model with even more gadgets Staff extremely friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

Alfred did a good, I bought a car and he had great customer service, my payment is cool. Go see Alfred if yo want a good deal.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2020

I met with someone by the name of Nick Jean-Gilles. He was very easy to deal with and professional, he was not a pushy salesmen at all. I will definitely buy from him when we finally decide to upgrade. Thank you nick

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

I met with someone by the name of Nick Jean-Gilles. He was very easy to deal with and professional, he was not a pushy salesmen at all. I will definitely buy from him when we finally decide to upgrade.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

All around excellent service. Have never been or felt pressured to have anything other then the service I came in for.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2020

Service was wonderful as always! Service Tech, Jason, was awesome!!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

I appreciate Travis for doing everything to help me get my Equinox. He made sure he took care of me and I will recommend Rick Hendrick Chevrolet ! Thanks for everything !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2020

Awesome from beginning to end. Traded in my car for a brand new one and Ricardo is just amazing. If you need a vehicle new or used go see Ricardo Anthony at Rick Hendrick Chevrolet in Duluth...he will make it happen.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2020

I had the pleasure of working with Brenda she is so nice professional and very knowledgeable she listened to my concerns and gave me more than what I expected. If you are in the market for a new car I recommend Brenda she gives 5 star service.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review