Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

This is our second time buying from Rick Hendrick. In fact this is our second Equinox from Rick Hendrick. Every time it has been a pleasure. The staff was always friendly, low pressure and Vanessa Johnson was just great. Will absolutely be back to buy again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

This is our second time buying from Rick Hendrick. In fact this is our second Equinox from Rick Hendrick. Every time it has been a pleasure. The staff was always friendly, low pressure and Vanessa Johnson was just great. Will absolutely be back to buy again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Nick Jean-Gilles is the man ! We came in for a Tahoe and we left with one within 1hr. It has been by far the best experience I had car shopping ! Highly recommended!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Miguel is an awesome salesperson! Today he helped me purchase my new Trax. This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased from Miguel. He takes the time to listen to what vehicle you’re interested in and what features of not only the car but the entire deal are important to you. I highly recommend him and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Nick Jean-Gilles did a great job of getting me the car that I wanted. He listened to my needs and I was only in the dealer for 3 hours. Although he was working with two clients at the same time I never felt less than the other person. This is also my second car with him. Highly recommend 10/10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

There's truly no other dealer in the greater Atlanta area that I will go to. I purchased my vehicle at their dealership in Kansas and that Midwestern sweetness is the same at this location. The service department has gone above and beyond. The manager Mary Poole was able to assist will all the concerns and questions I had. I would HIGHLY recommend this dealer to anyone looking for an all over AMAZING team.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

From the first time I stepped foot in Rick Hendrick Chevrolet Duluth Wadbeken Laurier helped me whole way through. Even though I gave up couple of times because, I didn’t see anything I wanted. He kept in contact with via email or text when something came in that might interest me!! Tonight he finally got me purchase a vehicle that I like!! Thank you again Wadbeken Laurier for being patient and consistent!! Thank you!!! Signed a satisfied customer!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

From the first time I stepped foot in Rick Hendrick Chevrolet Duluth Wadbeken Laurier helped me whole way through. Even though I gave up couple of times because, I didn’t see anything I wanted. He kept in contact with via email or text when something came in that might interest me!! Tonight he finally got me purchase a vehicle that I like!! Thank you again Wadbeken Laurier for being patient and consistent!! Thank you!!! Signed a satisfied customer!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Miguel Guerrero was my sales rep and he did a great job helping me buy my corvette. he kept me informed as to my purchase and where it was in the process .i am sure my enthusiasm was overwhelming at times. i would also like to say that Chris Lindamood was very helpful in selecting the wright options for my car. both of these gentleman made my buying process a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

I worked with Nick H on getting my 2020 Camaro. Highly recommend! Made my experience the best I ever had with a dealership! If you are looking for a new or used car see Nick!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

I was helped by a very knowledgeable salesman named Alexandre Beaulieu. He was very courteous and very patient. He showed me different options. He will recommend him to my friends.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

I saw some used cars online and I went into the dealership to inquire, Troy was the salesperson who helped me and answered my questions. I didn't feel pressured and would recommend him to anyone looking for a car!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Just wow! From the moment I walked in I was greeted by Brandon Robinson, a professional and hard-working dealer. He worked non-stop to help me find my perfect car and provided me with all the information I needed. Awesome!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Had the best experience at this dealership. Was assisted by Brandon Robinson who was exceptional! He made me feel comfortable and guided me in the right direction to purchase my car. THANK YOU!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Was lucky enough to run into Justin Cochran, he was very helpful and professional without playing games. Just wanted to help me buy a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Ricardo Anthony was my salesman. He was able to get me the exact vehicle I wanted all while I was still deployed in Kuwait. He has great customer service and kept in touch with me until I was able to pick up my vehicle. 5 out of 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle don't be shy go and see Ricardo. He treats you like you want ro be treated even if you don't have the best credit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

I had the pleasure of Calvin Scott being my salesman. He did an outstanding job when helping me with my vehicle selection. I have recommended him to family and friends and will definitely buy from him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

My salesman Calvin Scott was superb. He helped me pick out an SUV that fit me and my families needs. He wasn’t overly pushy and made the buying process extremely comforting. I would definitely buy from him again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

I want to thank Philip for getting me into my new car . My daughters love it . I will recommend my whole family and friends to see Philip if the need a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Calvin was the best salesman we have ever dealt with hands down! He knew what he was talking about and helped us find the perfect match for our family!! I will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

We had the most amazing experience last week with Calvin! He was very polite, knowledgeable, and he cared about what we were looking for. I will recommend this dealership to any and everyone I know!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Rick Hendrick is the place to buy. Brenda Bryan has made my experience pleasant and worth while. Hassle free customer experience is hard to come by when buying a vehicle. I love my new truck and this was a smooth venture. Thanks Brenda for all you do to serve your customers!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

Johnathan James helped me, and he was nothing short of amazing. He made what would seem a stressful process smooth and simple. I felt like I bought a car from a friend and not some filthy salesperson trying to sell me a car. For anyone reading this review, if you need a car and want the best experience, see Johnathan James.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Johnathan James helped me, and he was nothing short of amazing. He made what would seem a stressful process smooth and simple. I felt like I bought a car from a friend and not some filthy salesperson trying to sell me a car. For anyone reading this review, if you need a car and want the best experience, see Johnathan James.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Makayla was an amazing sales person. I’ve never worked with someone more kind and patient. She didn’t rush me at all and explained everything she was very informative and really knows her stuff. Thank Makayla!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

If you are in the market to buy a car Johnathan is the man to go to. He was only there for a short time but it felt like he's been there for some time. He was very knowledgeable and welcoming. My BEST car buying experience yet!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

If you are in the market to buy a car Johnathan is the man to go to. He was only there for a short time but it felt like he's been there for some time. He was very knowledgeable and welcoming. My BEST car buying experience yet!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Johnathan is amazing. I wasn't able to get a car. But I left with a game plan for my next purchase. Johnathan was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Very inviting and warm personality, when my time comes to buy a car, I will only shop with Johnathan.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

Johnathan is amazing. I wasnt able get a car. But I left with a game plan for my next purchase. Johnathan was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Very inviting and warm personality, when my time come to buy a car I will only shop with johnathan.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

Brenda and Rickey was the BEST!!! They were concerned about my needs not theirs. You guys are AMAZING!!! Will send people your way every chance I get.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

I was on the phone with my sister while she was at the dealership. The person that she asked for was not at work so they sent another person. This young man was very rude. My sister told him that she wanted to look inside a car so he told her to go ahead and look and come back to see him when she is done and walked inside. My sister went inside and told the front desk that she does not want to deal with him. As she walked back out she ran into young lady name Brenda. Brenda ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

I had a very pleasant experience the phil an fi would recommend him everyone. Phil was the most amazing person I have ever dealt with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Vanessa was very knowledgeable and helpful. We were going back and forth on a traverse and acadia and Vanessa helped us make the decision. Hands down great customer service!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

My wife and I purchased a new Equinox after initially seeking a Trailblazer. Our salesman Matthew Dupree was patient and helpful as we found the right car deal for our budget. We also had issues after the sale with the MyChevy app and Matthew was persistent in solving that issue. Overall, a pleasant experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

My wife and I purchased a new Equinox after initially seeking a Trailblazer. Our salesman Matthew Dupree was patient and helpful as we found the right car deal for our budget. We also had issues after the sale with the MyChevy app and Matthew was persistent in solving that issue. Overall, a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

My salesperson Vanessa Johnson is the best!! She is very knowledgeable and patient has a wonderful attitude. If you are looking for a new or used car, please see her and you won't be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Troy was the most genuine car salesmen I ever met, even though I didn’t get approved, I would recommend you to stop by anyway.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

This has literally been my best experience buying a car yet!!! i purchased a few vehicles and they have never been this painless. ALLLLLLLLL thanks to Wadbeken (Wabee) thank you so much for this experience and helping me leave in a vehicle that i love !!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

I was definitely pleased with my experience, I went to this location about a week and a half ago, and once I made a decision I came back this week with a down payment. I did not get a car I wanted but Wabee, and James worked with me and I am starting to love my new baby! I definitely will be at this location again for another purchase and I am referring allllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll of my people!!!!!! Thank y'all so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

I had a great experience at Rick Hendrick Chevrolet Duluth. One of the first dealers to actually here what I want in a vehicle instead of what they want to sell me. Big shout out to Rickey and Matthew for doing whatever it took to get me in my truck. Very responsive and kind. F&I was super easy, digital and no pressure. They had a plan for me based on my driving habits. All around good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I really enjoyed my purchase experience with Brenda. She took her tie with helping me to understand about my purchase and understand information about the car that would best serve my needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

Vanessa did a great job! Very kind and professional! Very Helpful! Would recommend her if they were buying a car. Was able to get my wife an I a great deal!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

The best car buying experience I have ever had. Her knowledge of the truck I bought was impressive. I will absolutely recommend Vanessa Johnson to anyone I come across wanting to purchase a car or truck. Thank You for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Miguel herrero have us an excellent service he helped us to make the purchase of a van possible. We are very happy with the attention provided by him

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

Quin excellent person thanks all your help to making happens ... we are so happy with your servives and what fast you guys did it..recomended for sure

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

Innocent was very helpful! He made sure I got into a vehicle in my price range, he got me in and out of the dealership pretty quickly and I’m overall extremely satisfied!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Innocent was great! He made the process super easy, quick and got the price range I needed! He made sure that he tried many different options to make sure that I walked out in a new vehicle! Thank you Innocent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Miguel was extremely professional and knowledgeable with no pressure to buy. My husband and I did not plan on buying a car today. Miguel was really awesome and the reason we purchased our new 2021 High Country Tahoe today. Thank you Miguel, it was a pleasure working with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I went into Rick Hendrix to purchase my 1st brand new vehicle. Troy was polite, calm, and the most professional salesperson I have had. If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle go see Troy Smith at Rick Hendrick Chevrolet in Duluth. You won’t regret it!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

I went in to Rick Hendrix to purchase my 1st brand new vehicle. Troy was polite, calm, and the most professional salesperson I have had. if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle go see Troy at Rick Hendrick Chevrolet in Duluth. You won’t regret it!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I really appreciate Quin Walters he made sure that me and my daughter was well taken care of. Thank you great sales man.. Good job

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

I have bought vehicles before…but I have to say I have never dealt with a salesman with the level of professionalism prior to Ricardo. Do yourself a favor, if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle run and don’t walk to go see Ricardo at Rick Hendrick Chevrolet in Duluth. There is a reason that he has 3 to 4 customers at a time and that is because he gets it done. 3 thumbs up if I had them…lol

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I have bought vehicles before…but I have to say I have never dealt with a salesman with the level of professionalism prior to Ricardo. Do yourself a favor, if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle run and don’t walk to go see Ricardo at Rick Hendrick Chevrolet in Duluth. There is a reason that he has 3 to 4 customers at a time and that is because he gets it done. 3 thumbs up if I had them…lol

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Travis Hunt was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly, and patient with all of my questions. A great guy to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Travis Hunt was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly, and patient with all of my questions. A great guy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

Vanessa was great. Quick and very informative with my first car purchase. I would definitely come here again. I love the new car I'm in and loved the dealership celebration!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

Ty Harper was great! The only flaw was with the finance department. I was told the my payment would be one thing before I got there but, When I drove an hour and 10min to get there I was told that my payment was significantly higher.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

My fiance and I was really pleased with the customer service by Travis Hunt. I am really please by his patience and knowledge on my vehicle amenities. Everything went smooth with financing and I was very well pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Excellent Customer Service - I was extremely pleased with the service that I received from Miguel and Rick Hendrick Chevrolet. The process was low stress and straight forward and I look forward to working with everyone there for years to come. Thanks John

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

What a great experience. Raquel & Renaldo made purchasing one of my favorite cars fun. Very knowledgeable and super friendly. Listened to what exactly we wanted and fought for us to get it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Mr. Philip Grittens was very pleasant and understood what I was looking for. I wasn’t expecting to leave the dealership in a brand new 2020 Chevy Malibu. I’m very please with the service not only Philip but the dealership and I would recommend anybody to go there. All I can say is I’m very, very, and very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Rick Hendrix Chevrolet has a professional, and knowledgeable staff. I purchased a new 2021 Chevrolet Camaro. It was the first time. I purchased a car online. Rick Hendrix Chevrolet made the hold process easy. Matthew Dupree sales consultant, was very helpful, and knowledgeable. The car was delivered to my driveway.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Nick G. was amazing. Super sweet, attentive, helpful, not pushy and most of all super patient with me. And now I have a vehicle that I love so much. Thank you so much Nick !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Nick Gilles who was super professional, attentive , extremely patient with me, not pushy whatsoever like other dealerships are and very caring. Help me get me a car ! Thank you so much Nick and the Hendrick family. !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chevrolet is awesome. They are kind and understanding. They are patient while my husband and I changed our minds several times. They ultimately were able to compromise and meet our needs. I would definitely come back and buy another car from them

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

My experience was amazing! I was a first time car buyer and my salesman was Nicholson Gilles. He was amazing very attentive, listened to everything I wanted and patient. He made looking for a car so easy. Will highly recommend shopping with Nicholson!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Miguel Guerrero has to be one of the best!! I visited the dealership to purchase a Blazer. He was so knowledgeable and willing to help me get the best price. I have referred several friends to him. He is so kind, courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

I came in in search of a used car and I was greeted by Brandon Robinson. He was so kind and understanding of my situation. He listened intently and was able to get me into a BRAND new vehicle that was better than my expectations! I appreciate Brandon Robinson and all of his hard work. As long as Brandon works with Rick Hendrick Chevrolet, I’ll always be a customer!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I came in in search of a used car and I was greeted by Brandon Robinson. He was so kind and understanding of my situation. He listened intently and was able to get me into a BRAND new vehicle that was better than my expectations! I appreciate Brandon Robinson and all of his hard work. As long as Brandon works with Rick Hendrick Chevrolet, I’ll always be a customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I just bought a car and Miguel Guerrero be very helpful Thank you Miguel for the work you done with me. I highly recommended to

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

On 03-27-2021, I purchased a new Chevy Silverado. Matthew Dupree was my sales consultant and he did an outstanding job. The entire buying process was my best ever. Great sales team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Purchased a 2021 Chevy Silverado and the Sales Team was excellent. My sales consultant was Matthew Dupree who did a superb jobs listening too and addressing my concerns. This was truly a no pressure car buying experience. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Will Hawthorne is personable and listens to you. Tell him your needs and he is there for you. Thank you Will I will definitely ask for you for my future purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

I bought Silverado from nabin and he was great salesman he got me the right truck. He makes me feel very comfortable. Thank you. Always going to bring my family here to buy it.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Miguel Guerrero Was my corvette C8 salesman. Great job and super fast turnaround from the time I ordered my corvette. Thank you and keep up the great work

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

We purchased a Silverado from Brenda and we LOVE IT AND BRENDA!!! She was GREAT!! We had a very good experience with her. This is the best fun I ever had buying a car. She makes you feel at ease during a stressful time. My husband always gets stressed when it comes to spending money. LOL! She had him laughing until he cried. Thanks Brenda!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

Miguel Guerrero Was GREAT! No pressure. Just great service. Very friendly. easy Test drive. Great knowledge. Honest. I wold go look for him if you need a chevy

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

Travis Hunt was very good at getting me what I had in mind he was consistent on getting me what I ask for thanks to Travis Hunt great job I lift Rick Hendrick car dealership in Duluth very please with the out com

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

Johnathan James is one xxxx of a sales man! he had me in and out of the dealership quick and fast. He was also able to get me to the payment I wanted for my car. Just an all around great guy, I was so shocked when he told me he's all been there for a couple months. If you need a car see my main man Johnathan James.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Bought a pre-owned Tahoe. Ricardo, Patrick and Tafi did an unbelievable job for us. It was an incredibly easy process. I would highly recommend this dealership if you are looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

Bought a pre-owned Tahoe. Ricardo, Patrick and Tafi did an unbelievable job for us. It was an incredibly easy process. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Bought a camaro ZL1 and love the car David Simon went over the vehicle to make sure I knew everything about my vehicle love my car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

Bought a camaro ZL1 and love the car David Simon went over the vehicle to make sure I knew everything about my vehicle love my car

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Troy Smith was my salesperson and it was the best car buying experience I’ve had. He came in on his off day to make sure my car was in. Thanks Troy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Had a great experience dealing with Mr.Gittens. Was very helpful and guided me into the right vehicle for me and my family . Look forward to doing business again with Mr.Gittens and the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I have bought 3 cars from Miguel and every time is very good experience and helpful I consider Miguel a friend I will recommend this Dealership

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

I want to thank Keith for his assistance in helping me buy my high country!! He was very knowledgeable of the truck which helped my buying process

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Miguel is the best salesperson in the Rick Hendrick.Miguel help my friends,Family and now my neighbours.TODOS TE QUEREMOS GUAPO GRACIAS por ser el mejor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Devon Walker helped me purchase a new vehicle. The transaction was a lot faster than I thought it would be. Before I knew it, I was in the back office signing my papers and finalizing my purchase. #TWOTHUMBSUP

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Matthew was friendly and knowledgeable about the Traverse we were looking at. My wife decided she wanted a color that wasn't at this dealership, so Matthew made arrangements to have it delivered from the Buford site while we were going through the purchasing process. I came back to this dealership even though I live in Newnan because of the experience and selection available in 2019 when I purchased my corvette. About the only thing I disagree with is the internet sale where the price is listed but the dealer add on's are not. I believe if you're going ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

My experience at Rick Hendrick was great. Johnathan James was the reason for my amazing visit. I will only buy my future cars from him and only him!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021

Johnathan James was a great sales man I had no idea he was a new salesman. He was very professional, kind, and made the experience fun. I will definitely tell my friends and family about the dealership and to see Johnathan James ONLY!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021

I have to say I did not know what to expect when I went to Rick Hendrick Chevrolet in Duluth. It is the first time I was going to be buying a car on my own and have heard all the horror stories about car shopping. I was met by Ricardo A. and from the very beginning he was professional and listened to what I was looking for. To be honest it took some time but he kept fighting for me so I could get what I wanted. I am very happy with the service that Ricardo provided me and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Go see Ricardo! I have to say I did not know what to expect when I went to Rick Hendrick Chevrolet in Duluth. It is the first time I was going to be buying a car on my own and have heard all the horror stories about car shopping. I was met by Ricardo A. and from the very beginning he was professional and listened to what I was looking for. To be honest it took some time but he kept fighting for me so I could get what I wanted. I am very happy with the service that Ricardo ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

Went to trade in my truck and they even brought my truck from Alabama they are very helpful and get you the best deal ! Sales man Travis helped me and my family!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Staff was very friendly! Willing to help you get the best deal ! Definitely recommend getting your vehicle here, the sales man Travis helped me and my family get the best deals on my vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

i came to this dealership during covid and i must say I felt very comfortable as everyone had masks and there were multiple sanitation stations for your hands. Justin Annis helped me with my sale and he was amazing. Unlike other times that I’ve visited dealerships, i felt completely comfortable but Justin was super helpful. While Justin was extremely determined to get me in a car he made sure that I knew my options and was comfortable with them. I’d definitely ask for Justin Annis if you were to ever visit this dealership if you know what you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

My husband & I have purchased several cars through David & he is the best salesman ever. The dealership is also top notch I love it there.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021

My family and I had an amazing experience with a guy named Johnathan. He was very professional, knowledgeable, funny, and handsome. We felt very comfortable dealing with him. We didn’t feel rush or fast talked into purchasing a vehicle. I would definitely recommend johnathan to my friends and family.


Leave Us A Review